Contact Us

The council’s email is If you are sending an email regarding
a specific subject you can also contact us via the emails below. If you wish
to remain anonymous, please contact Sóley Rafnsdóttir at

Henry Fannar Clemmensen-

Vice President
Anna Sigrún Reynisdóttir –

Árni Breki Ríkarðsson –

International Representative
Matyna Suszko –

Minister of Tanoshii
Sigurður Freyr Birgisson-

Friðrik Örn Jóhannesson –