Current members

These are the current Arkímedes members (August 2017).

Are you missing on this list? Please let us know.

Are you new to the University? Then have a look at our Get started guide!

Name Email
Agnes-Katharina Kreiling agk11@hi.is
Ahmed Shiraz Memon asm25@hi.is
Aldís Erna Pálsdóttir aep5@hi.is
Aldís Sigfúsdóttir als39@hi.is
Aleksei Ivanov ali5@hi.is
Alexander Amaral-Rogers alexander@hi.is
Amy Laurel Fingerle alf13@hi.is
Ana Judith Russi Colmenares ajr2@hi.is
Andreas Bergmann bergmann@hi.is
Andri Gunnarsson ang15@hi.is
Andri Ísak Þórhallsson ath196@hi.is
Anett Blischke anb24@hi.is
Anja Katrin Nickel anja@hi.is
Anna Lára Ármannsdóttir ala20@hi.is
Anna-Lena Johanna Segler ajs10@hi.is
Arnar Hafliðason arnahaf@hi.is
Aruna Rajagopal arr17@hi.is
Auðunn Skúta Snæbjarnarson audunnskuta@hi.is
Auður Þóra Árnadóttir atha24@hi.is
Aurelio Jesus Barranco Espanol ajb8@hi.is
Ásdís Benediktsdóttir asb1@hi.is
Ásgeir Örn Sigurpálsson aos13@hi.is
Baldur Kristjánsson bak7@hi.is
Barbara Irene Kleine barbarak@hi.is
Benjamín Sigurgeirsson benjamin@hi.is
Bergur Einarsson bee2@hi.is
Böðvar Tómasson bot3@hi.is
Carlos Argaez Garcia carlos@hi.is
Catherine Rachael Gallagher katec@hi.is
Catherine Elizabeth G. Langford ceg4@hi.is
Cecilia E Klitgaard Kvaavik cecilia@hi.is
Cécile Adélie Ducrocq cad7@hi.is
Charla Jean Basran cjb2@hi.is
Charles Muturia Lichoro cml3@hi.is
Christian Beuvard chb3@hi.is
Christophe Guy Lecomte cgl1@hi.is
Claudiu-Eduard Nedelciu cln2@hi.is
Cyril Henri Gérard Lemaire cyril@hi.is
Daniel Juncu daj22@hi.is
Daniel Fernandez Moreno fernandez@hi.is
Darri Eyþórsson dae5@hi.is
David John Harning djh2@hi.is
Deanne Katherine Bird dkb@hi.is
Deirdre Elizabeth Clark dec2@hi.is
Dipankar Ghosh dig11@hi.is
Donato Fantauzzi donato@hi.is
Ebrahim Tayyebi ebt9@hi.is
Einar Pétur Heiðarsson eph1@hi.is
Einar Kjartansson eik@hi.is
Elizabeth Jo Bunin ejb6@hi.is
Elizabeth Anne Unger eau1@hi.is
Elín Ásta Ólafsdóttir eao4@hi.is
Elva Björg Einarsdóttir elvab@hi.is
Elvar Örn Jónsson elvarorn@hi.is
Erla Sturludóttir erlast@hi.is
Erlendur Steinar Friðriksson esf5@hi.is
Erna Ósk Arnardóttir eoa6@hi.is
Erna Valdís Ívarsdóttir evi2@hi.is
Ernir Erlingsson ere29@hi.is
Eyjólfur Magnússon eyjolfm@hi.is
Eysteinn Már Sigurðsson eysteinn@hi.is
Fadi Kizel fadikizel@hi.is
Fatemeh Hanifpour fah15@hi.is
Fia Linnea Elisabet Finn fle4@hi.is
Fredrik Richard Salenius fredriks@hi.is
Friðþór Sófus Sigurmundsson fss1@hi.is
Frosti Pálsson frp7@hi.is
Gideon Philipp Mueller gpm4@hi.is
Gilles Benjamin Leduc gbl1@hi.is
Giridhar Raja Gopalan grg36@hi.is
Gísli Sveinn Loftsson gsl2@hi.is
Gotje Katharina G. Von Leesen gkg17@hi.is
Gro Birkefeldt Moller Pedersen gro@hi.is
Guðmundur Björnsson gudmundur@hi.is
Guðmundur Örn Sigurðsson gos@hi.is
Guðný Inga Ófeigsdóttir gio@hi.is
Guillaume Bernard André Holley gholley@hi.is
Gyða Þórhallsdóttir gth85@hi.is
Hamidreza Hajihoseini hah107@hi.is
Han Xiao hax2@hi.is
Hannah Iona Reynolds hir10@hi.is
Hanne Krage Carlsen hkc1@hi.is
Hannes Pétur Eggertsson hpe1@hi.is
Hans Emil Atlason hea21@hi.is
Haraldur Yngvi Júlíusson hyj1@hi.is
Haraldur Björn Sigurðsson harbs@hi.is
Hassan Bahaloohoreh hab40@hi.is
Heimir Tryggvason het11@hi.is
Helga Guðrún Óskarsdóttir hgo2@hi.is
Helgi Freyr Jónsson hfj3@hi.is
Helgi Sigurðsson helg@hi.is
Hera Guðlaugsdóttir hera@hi.is
Hildur Magnúsdóttir him5@hi.is
Hreiðar Þór Valtýsson hthv5@hi.is
Hrönn Egilsdóttir hre2@hi.is
Ingeborg Jenneken Klarenberg ijk3@hi.is
Isabel Pilar Catalan Barrio icbarrio@hi.is
Iwona Monika Galeczka iwona@hi.is
Iwona Teresa Myszor itm3@hi.is
Ívar Örn Benediktsson ivarben@hi.is
Jack Challis Clarke jcc2@hi.is
Jake Dylan Goodall jake@hi.is
Jakob Sigurðsson jakobs@hi.is
Jan Prikryl jap5@hi.is
Javed Hussain javed@hi.is
Jed Ian Macdonald jim3@hi.is
Jens Guðmundur Hjörleifsson jensgh@hi.is
Jessica Lynn Till jtill@hi.is
Joana Pereira Da Cunha Ribeiro jpd3@hi.is
Joaquin Maria Munoz Cobo Belart jmm11@hi.is
Johanne Schmith johasch@hi.is
Johannes Theodorus Welling hwelling@hi.is
Jovana Alkalaj joa16@hi.is
Jóhann Gunnarsson Robin jog13@hi.is
Jóhanna Gísladóttir jog31@hi.is
Jóhanna Margrét Grétarsdóttir jmg4@hi.is
Jóhannes Guðbrandsson jog7@hi.is
Jónas Páll Jónasson jonajon@hi.is
Juan Fernando Angel Ramelli jfa1@hi.is
Kalina Hristova Kapralova kalina@hi.is
Kasper Elm Heintz keh14@hi.is
Kevin Tanguy Elian Dini kte1@hi.is
Kristinn Nikulás Edvardsson kne1@hi.is
Kristinn Guðnason krg13@hi.is
Kristinn Ragnar Óskarsson kro@hi.is
Kristín Elísabet Allison kea5@hi.is
Kristín Rut Kristjánsdóttir krk1@hi.is
Kusse Sukuta Bersha ksb11@hi.is
Leif Stefan Anderson leif@hi.is
Léa Esther Sophie Levy les8@hi.is
Lilja Magnúsdóttir liljamag@hi.is
Lindsey Jean Monger ljm4@hi.is
Louise Steffensen Schmidt lss7@hi.is
Lukas Schneiderbauer lus7@hi.is
Maartje Tanneke Nel Oostdijk mtn1@hi.is
Maicol Cipriani mac31@hi.is
Majid Eskafi mae47@hi.is
Manuel Plasencia Gutierrez mpg2@hi.is
Marcelo Herrera Martinez marcelo@hi.is
Marcos Gerardo Lagunas mgl3@hi.is
Maren Kahl marenk@hi.is
Margherita Zuppardo zuppardo@hi.is
Maria Helena Janebo janebo@hi.is
Maria Potkina map50@hi.is
Marion Charlotte Benetti marioncb@hi.is
María Marteinsdóttir mam64@hi.is
Markus Götz mag96@hi.is
Marta Maria Galynska marta@hi.is
Mary Kristen Butwin mkb5@hi.is
Matthias Kokorsch mak31@hi.is
Matylda Hermanská mattylda@hi.is
Menja von Schmalensee menja@hi.is
Michael Juhl mij5@hi.is
Milad Kowsari milad@hi.is
Mohammad Shahbaz Memon msm7@hi.is
Morgane Céline C. Priet-Maheo mcc1@hi.is
Movaffaq Kateb Kateshamshir mkk4@hi.is
Muhammad Aufaristama mua2@hi.is
Narahaim Gonzalez Sosa ngs3@hi.is
Nargessadat Emami nae4@hi.is
Nathalie Spittler nas14@hi.is
Nicole Simone Keller nic@hi.is
Nilesh Ramesh Kamble nrk2@hi.is
Olga Kolbrún Vilmundardóttir olgakolbrun@hi.is
Oxana Storozhenko oxs1@hi.is
Paavo Oskari Nikkola paavo@hi.is
Paul Nathanael Frater pnf1@hi.is
Pauline Anna Charlotte Bergsten pac4@hi.is
Pavla Dagsson Waldhauserová pavla@hi.is
Rabia Yasmin Khosa ryk2@hi.is
Rachel Megan Thorman rmt2@hi.is
Ragesh Kumar T. Puthiyaveettil rkt3@hi.is
Ragnhildur Guðmundsdóttir rag41@hi.is
Razieh Pourhasan razieh@hi.is
Rebecca Anna Neely ran6@hi.is
Rebekka Hoffmann rebekkah@hi.is
Robert Alexander Askew raa22@hi.is
Rúna Björk Smáradóttir rbs1@hi.is
Saharalsadat Rahpeyma sahar@hi.is
Samantha Victoria Beck svb21@hi.is
Sandra Ósk Snæbjörnsdóttir saos@hi.is
Scott John Riddell sjr@hi.is
Sergei Liashko sel8@hi.is
Sergei Vlasov sev9@hi.is
Severine Michele Jeanine Biard biard@hi.is
Seyedeh Masoumeh Safavi sms36@hi.is
Sheeba Santhini Basil ssm5@hi.is
Sigmar Karl Stefánsson sks17@hi.is
Sigrún Dögg Eddudóttir sde6@hi.is
Sigurður Halldór Árnason sha15@hi.is
Sigurður Eyberg Jóhannesson sej@hi.is
Sigurveig Árnadóttir sia57@hi.is
Simone Spagnol spagnols@hi.is
Sindre Andre Zeiner Gundersen saz2@hi.is
Siqi Li sil10@hi.is
Skender Morina skender@hi.is
Snæbjörn Guðmundsson sng2@hi.is
Sóley Kaldal sok18@hi.is
Sólveig Þorvaldsdóttir solvth@hi.is
Stephen Thomas Knobloch stk20@hi.is
Sucharita Mandal sum3@hi.is
Susanne Claudia Möckel scm2@hi.is
Svanur Sigurjónsson svs29@hi.is
Sverrir Aðalsteinn Jónsson saj7@hi.is
Sæmundur Elíasson saee4@hi.is
Teresa Sofia Giesta Da Silva tsg2@hi.is
Theresa Bonatotzky thb114@hi.is
Thorsten Ludwig Arnold tla1@hi.is
Tim Sonnemann tsonne@hi.is
Timo Samuli Alho alho@hi.is
Tingting Zheng tiz3@hi.is
Tobias Linke tol5@hi.is
Ubaldo Benitez Hernandez ubaldo@hi.is
Ulf Hauptfleisch ulh2@hi.is
Uta Reichardt utr1@hi.is
Vanik Shahnazaryan vanik@hi.is
Vianny Natugonza vin3@hi.is
Vilhjálmur Ásgeirsson via@hi.is
Vincent Jean Paul B. Drouin vd@hi.is
William Edward Butler web1@hi.is
Yixi Su yis2@hi.is
Younes Abghoui yoa2@hi.is
Zhiqian Yi zhy1@hi.is
Þorbjörg Sigfúsdóttir ths45@hi.is
Þórdís Kristjánsdóttir thk50@hi.is